Cleaning House

There are times in your life when you realize your footprint is too large and you need to just ..well clean the house as it were.

I have been clearing the “junk” from my pc’s and then realized I have “junk” in my online life as well. So, guess what I have been doing? Cleaning my online house.

It is good to purge things you no longer use or find useful as it opens the door to things that will enrich your daily life. Essentially, I am opening the doors and the windows to new ideas and fresh air!

Never let it be said that you cannot find a new idea by getting rid of one that is old, outdate, or stale. If it is not working for you then let it go to find a new home where it may flourish.

So, on to my online house cleaning. What do you have that you need to purge? I will be you will find there is a lot of “junk” hidden in your trunks!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.