Bojan, You are my Heart.

When I smile, its because of you.
When I laugh, its because of you.
When I sigh in my sleep its because your holding me.
When I cry its because I miss your warmth.
When I am mad you kiss my forehead and say forget it.
Without you I am only half of what I could be.
Without you my soul is lost, wandering without purpose.
With you I am alive, full of love and happiness even on the darkest day.
♥<3Bojan, volim te sada i zauvek. Ti si moje srce!♥♥
(Google Translate)
♥[Bojan, I love you now and forever. You are my heart]♥
Pamela
Leave a Reply

