Lazy Days and Sneezes

I have finally come to the conclusion that Sundays are my favorite days of the week.  I get to lay around, watch cartoon network and when the season strikes me…sneeze my head off with each passing breeze.  If I had a fireplace these days would be more enjoyable.  I only have a computer that can simulate the fireplace scene if I should so be in the mood for the flickering of the flames.  Tonight is all about the Hell on Wheels marathon that I have set up after my stepson goes home to mom.  Then it is off to get ready for work in the am and my very inviting bed…..

Yup I love Sundays….

Leave a Reply

